Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The employees at this dealership have very good attitudes I give them a thumbs up

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Brad has been delivering parts to our business for a long time. He always walks in with a smile and a kind word. We always know there will not be a problem when he is here.Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Mona was outstanding!! Great dealership 👍

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Pleasant and professional staff. Most of them have become very familiar with me and are always happy to see me when I come to get my vehicle serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Rachel Morales was my salesperson and she was a pleasure to work with. I’ll be back and look her up on my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Very organized. Service Dept helped when I needed it.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

We had a great experience again at Gordon Chevrolet! Mona helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for, which isn't always easy these days. We thought it might take a couple of weeks to purchase, but in a couple of days we were driving it home! We've purchased several vehicles there over the years and have never been disappointed. Thank You again, Mona, and all the staff at Gordon Chevrolet for the great service!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We have been getting parts from Gordon for years. Great service and prompt deliveries by Brad.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I always have a great experience at Gordon Chevrolet. The people are awesome. I tell all my friends to go and check them out.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Gordon Chevrolet is one of the best Chevy Dealerships in metro Detroit. They always answer the phones and are very helpful and cooperative. Brad in the parts Department takes care of everything we need at our collision shop. Very highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Very happy with our experience here. New sales associate Mona Saad was a pleasure to work with. We had to wait a little while for our model to come in, but that is no fault of theirs, that’s just the way things are in the current market. Gordon came in $4k less than Feldman Livonia for the same model.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Rachel Morales for the 3rd time!! Fantastic service, once again!! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend asking for Rachel!!!! The Mullins Family-GC

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Dave was amazing when I pulled my car in. The service was so fast and he answered all my questions. Amazing!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great part counter they get your parts quick not sure how they are so much quicker than some of the other ones I have been to but they are. And there service department was on point too the last time I was in.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I had the best experience at Gordon Chevrolet! Kyle Hunt is the best sales person! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Every member of the staff have been pleasant and friendly. However, Brad goes above and beyond for us. He even stops by to just say Hello when he is in the area!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Thank you to Julian Bazman for the great experience and meeting all my needs.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great was out in 30mins for oil change.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Our delivery driver Brad is always very friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

The customer service was excellent and truck was finished in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Always have a good experience never any issues when getting my vehicle serviced there.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Our family has leased 8 vehicles from Gordon Chevrolet and are completely satisfied with our cars. Both Heather and Mona are fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

The experience I have with Gordon Chevrolet is with the driver Brad Clark, everytime we have ordered parts they have been delivered in a timely manner. Nice, polite, and well-mannered. If the rest of the staff is anything like Brad then i highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Been dealing with Gordon Chevy parts department for years, great service from the parts people. What make this place great is there delivery guy Brad Clark, every business needs a employee like Brad who do the actual interface with customers on a daily basis and go above and beyond. I can get GM parts from other dealers closer to me but Brad keeps me sticking with Gordon because of the friendship we have created. Thanks to all who strive for doing a good job all the time.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

We her at Melvindale Car Care can not say enough about Gorden Chevrolet part dept. easy ordering fast on time delivery by the driver Brad.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Was helped by Kyle Hunt he was helpful, funny, and very knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed through the process of buying a new vehicle. If kyle isn't available john is also very helpful. I won't go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I buy parts from Gordon, we at Whittico's Collision love there service.The counter parts people are great and the drivers are the best.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I sat down with Kyle Hunt and we discussed finances on a pre owned that I saw online on CarGurus. Very knowledgeable, respectable, and has can-do attitude! Will be visiting to hopefully purchase a vehicle from him soon!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Heather is an amazing sales person to work with. We have bought many cars from her and have never been disappointed. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and makes the car buying process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Kyle Hunt is very professional at work and in public always willing to help out.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Heather Mayer exceeded all car buying expectations !!!! Rain or shine Heather will get the job done !! Will be returning 🙂

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My son, Kyle Hunt, took the time out of his schedule to get numbers together on a truck for me. I plan on purchasing one soon and can't wait to purchase one from my own son!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Heather has given me the best experiences over the last 4 years. She has made it possible for me to lease 2 different equinoxes and has great customer service. I always refer all of my friends and family to her when they are looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

HEATHER IS THE BEST. SHE GOT ME INTO MY MALIBU AND I COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A SMOOTHER PROCESS AND MORE IMPORTANTLY SHE GENUINELY CARES ABOUT PEOPLE. YOU CAN DEFINITELY TELL SHE IS DRIVEN BY PASSION AND HELPING OTHERS. PEOPLE FIRST, SALES SECOND.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Kyle is easy to work with and makes you feel welcome. He doesn't pressure you into making a decision before you are ready

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My friend John took excellent care if me and was so totally transparent about the whole process. Much appreciated. Stand up guy, would do it again.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Was referred to this dealership by a friend and was told to ask for a salesman , Kyle. Went there looking for a truck and had a great experience there. Kyle was very personable and did what he could to get me in and out of there which made the car buying experience as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Kyle Hunt is a very good sales person. He listen to what the customer wants and does his best to deliver. He is kind and very nice. Great guy.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

As the father of John Michniak I couldn’t be prouder of his accomplishments and his passion for Gordon Chevrolet and those he serves! His joy of helping others find that “Special vehicle” is only surpassed by his joy in creating that wonderful experience each client enjoys. Personally, my wife and I have been pleased with Gordon Chevrolet. Product and service get a definite score of “10” from us! If looking for that easy and positive experience in regards to a new or even Pre-owned vehicle. Stop into Gordon Chevrolet and ask for John Michniak!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Came in looking for a car and even though I didn’t buy, I was happy with my experience. When it’s time to buy a car I’ll be working with Kyle again. Very friendly & helpful.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Came in looking for a car and didn’t know what to expect. Going to other dealerships in the past were a huge headache. Kyle made the process very easy and enjoyable. If I have to purchase another car I will be definitely returning asking for Kyle to help me out again!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

thank you Julian Bazman and Steve for the wonderful experience on buying my car. I love it!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I went here not really knowing what to expect since I haven’t purchased a car in a while, but man they have a charm of an employee named Kyle and made everything go smoothly. He’s a rockstar and this dealership is lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I do not post reviews often and am only doing this after continuously receiving top-notch service from our salesman for over 20 years, Nick Vitale! He is WONDERFUL!! It was time to purchase my first car and Nick went above and beyond to make sure the process was smooth from start to finish. He even reached out to me the next day to make sure that I was happy with my purchase and enjoying my new ride. From here on out-I refuse to see anyone else!! I will be referring friends and family to Nick Vitale only. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Excellent service 👏

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

The staff were nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Amanda Tate is a pleasant experience and a Amazing service advisor. Couldn't be happier

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Body shop was very informative and answered any questions I had. Service was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Friendly and efficient

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Everything went very smooth, great team

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Mona is awesome! She made the whole process quick and easy and fought for the payment I was looking for. I already recommended a friend come see her when their lease is up. 12/10 service!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Heather went above and beyond for my lease-excellent support and experience

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Was great

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I am glad i chose gordon chevrolet. My agent greg dorsey was very patient, understanding and helpful. He explained everything in detail and went all out to help me get a new car. Overall my experience was 10/10..

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

My experience was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Update: I was contacted by Gordon Chevrolet regarding my previous review. They went above and beyond to resolve the issue. They definitely take great pride in customer satisfaction. Thank you 😊 Purchased my 2019 silverado from Gordon Chevrolet. Sales is great, my sales girl went above and beyond. My issue is with the service dept. Going back 3 oil changes I asked for my tires to be rotated, which upon pick I was told they have done. I get home and notice they did not rotate my tires. No problem I figured it can wait till me next oil change. Went for the ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Nothing but the best !! Scott the car sales manager and Steve my salesman are the best EVER ! A Plus Dealership all the way would highly recommend to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Only place I trust with my cars

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Make your appointment today

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Extremely happy is an understatement about my experience with purchasing a “used” car with Gordon Chevrolet. They definitely went above and beyond for my husband & I. We HIGHLY recommend this dealership for anyone looking for an honest & stress free car buying process. Our salesman John Michniak, was an absolute delight to work with & even negotiated a higher amount for our trade in value for us. John has great character and was very knowledgeable. The used car department directer Al Denomme, was also excellent and very kind. He went above and beyond for us and I cannot thank ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Ed and Amy in service went over n above. Ty ty ty

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Excellent dealership with great customer service. Thank you Greg.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

We were delighted with the service we received here at Gordon Chevrolet this week. Edward the service advisor and Aaron the mechanic fixed our issue very quickly and we were able to get the car back the same day. Everyone was very friendly, and they even washed the car before we left(better than the car wash!). We always feel like valued customers any time we visit Gordon Chevrolet, even when we just have something small to fix. Thanks for always providing such wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Appreciated the assistance and friendliness received from Nick and Rachel at Gordon Chevrolet in helping us decide on the right kind of vehicle we wanted to purchase. Would always give a recommendation to contact them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Very good service and very efficient employees.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Good service in the service department

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I purchased my car here and won't get it serviced anywhere else, all the advisors have great customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2022

Love love love I can’t say enough. Thank you to Nick Vitale! He got me into my dream car and worked with me to make sure I got it asap. He understood what I needed and worked with me and answered all my questions that I had! His team was also amazing and if I EVER need anything I’ll be going back here !! Outstanding service!! Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Went in today to an appointment with Heather Mayer and thanks to her and the team at Gordon Chevrolet I got the exact car I wanted. She was amazing best salesperson I've ever dealt with and she definitely went the extra mile thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Rachel Morales was a pleasure to work with during my purchase of a 2022 Corvette, a fantastic personality, a unique person, a truly spectacular salesperson, it was my pleasure doing business with Gordon Chevrolet, and Rachel.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Best service department ever! I've always had bad experiences with service at dealerships until I started coming to Gordon Chevrolet. Best place to get an oil change around. They are reasonably priced, pretty fast, and they have a nice waiting area. My parents have bought a few new vehicles from them and the experiences have always been great. So glad we found this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) Zs (Original) Zzs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

My wife and I have worked with John Mauro for years, he recently retired, and recommended we work with Rachel Morales, so we did. She was amazing!! Very personable, helpful, funny, and easy to work with. We will definitely be back to see her again. If you’re looking to buy or lease a vehicle, I highly recommend my girl Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Top notch 100 Star service! I'd like to thank Service advisor John Belanger for his outstanding prompt service. I picked up my vehicle after some recommended maintenance and everything seem fine except the steering seemed a little off after the alignment. I came back to speak with John about my concerns but he was on lunch. The service manager (Jay Janson) came out to discuss my concerns and without hesitation he took my Equinox for a test drive and explained to me the dips in the roads are what's causing my vehicle to pull slightly but he will personally ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

It was fast no game right to the point got want I wasn't and happy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I bought an used Silverado from Gordon Chevrolet. The staff was absolutely Awesome, everything was handled smoothly with no problems what so ever. Our sales person John Michniak was without a doubt the best car salesman I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

I really appreciate the service department at Gordon Chevrolet! There is a dealership closer to my home, but I drive past them to have my work done at Gordon. They are very helpful and work with me to come up with the most reasonable, affordable solution to my car issues. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Professional service. I drove into the service center with no appointment & was able to get service same day.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service. Scheduled appointment was seen on time, and wait time was also good. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

friendly, organized, my car was available without having to wait. that was a welcomed perk

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

SHAUN IS A GREAT SALES MAN.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

When it comes to professionalism, eagerness, and communication, this place has it down packed! I never met more helpful and concerned people before. Shawn Woods and Bruce helped me when I came to get a new vehicle and they were awesome! Will definitely continue to be a customer here.


Leave Us A Review