Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The process was made very simple to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Rachel is seriously the greatest, I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from her.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Love this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I have been working with Stephen Maurer for a few months prior to my Ford lease expiration. He had everything ready to go and the process was seamless. I'm looking forward to continuing my relationship with Gordon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Leo and John Belanger worked with me my car is running well

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

I have purchased and leased tons of vehicles from Gordon Chevrolet. What brings me back is the excellent customer service, always trying to provide me the best deals. I have always worked with Joe Churgin. He is an excellent salesman and ALWAYS a pleasure to work wirh.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Rachel Morales and Scott Babcock were stellar from start to finish and have a customer for life! From my first interaction with them I felt like I was their only customer. The customer service at Gordon Chevrolet is top notch! I had been to many dealerships before Gordon and let me tell you I was disappointed with the customer service at every one of them. If you are looking for your next vehicle go to Gordon Chevrolet you will be happy you did!! 100 Stars!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Service was better than I could have asked for and my car was done early!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

All went well

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

The work and care of the dealership was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Everyone involved was knowledgeable and kind. As usual Steve Maurer was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Dean was awesome, answered all our questions and worked with us to get us to our payment plan amount as he possibly could, thank you Dean Wrubel, you were great!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Mon Saad did a great job. An asset to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Top notch communication, attention to detail and to ensure all aspects of the transaction and delivery were attended to made this a great buying experience! Joe Churgin and Kurstin are the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Dean Wrubel was so nice, friendly and funny. He's very professional and got me a great deal. I love my 2021 Equinox LT. It was getting 32 mpg coming from Michigan back to Tennessee.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Friendly service and comfortable waiting environment.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

good job

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Our salesman Stephen is the best! This is the second vehicle we have leased from him, he is so friendly and helpful through the whole process. Being in customer service myself I really appreciate that!!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Greg Dorsey was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I am a returning customer to Gordon Chevrolet, and consistently experience top notch service each and every time. Everyone there is professional, friendly and helpful. My sales person, Greg Dorsey, is absolutely the best! He goes above and beyond to consistently provide the best service possible, and always ensures that I am happy before I leave the dealership. He is professional and kind, always looks out for my best interests when purchasing a new vehicle, and he is an absolute joy to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Helpful and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

It's pure pleasure to go to Gordon Chevrolet. Oil change and tire rotation was prompt and I was on my way in no time. Great staff. Always courteous. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very fast service everyone was kind and courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Service advisor was especially thorough, kind, and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Prompt,courteous service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I'm sort of disappointed that the tires weren't rotated during and aired to spec during the safety inspection. Not was the exhaust rattled looked at, even though I said that I'd gladly pay for that service. And it took twice as long (2 hrs. versus 1hr.) as promised.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Greg Tyler sales person was excellent, explained all the details for pricing , etc, helped pair up my phone to the car as well, Thank you Greg

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Fast service, detailed information given, and cleanliness was a very nice touch. 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Excellent completely satisfied

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

THEY WERE REALLY BUSINESS LIKE IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Very Very Professional Wonderful Customer Service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Kim was awesome in helping us find the right car for us at the right price, very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service employees are very nice and helpful. My issue isn't with them. I've had the Equinox in the dealership three times since I leased it in September 2020. It has cost me in lost wages. I will not lease another Equinox. First, the vehicle wouldn't start and had to be towed in. Computer issues, Secondly, the screen failed and I had to drive it in to get it repaired. Lastly, I had to take another day off work because the battery went bad. This is very disappointing. Again, I like the service personnel a lot. But the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

I don't usually leave reviews for anything, but I had to for Gordon Chevy. My car was clipped by a FedEx truck and my insurance recommended I take it to get it fixed at a dealer. The collision department at Gordon Chevy was incredible to work with and my bumper looks as good as new! Very impressed with the people who fixed my car and the people who worked in the office. Also very grateful to Gordon Chevy for giving me a free loaner car while mine was getting fixed - my insurance doesn't cover it, but Chevy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Stephen was a true professional

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Love the great customer service in the service depart. Only wish they washed my car a Little better, I got an oil change and the complementary car wash is nice but the back of my car still had a lot of dirt which left streaks.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I arrived at my appointment time and the maintenance service and a free car wash was all done in about 40 minutes. Great service from Gordon.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Everyone was really nice and friendly plus they had enough hand sanitizers available

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Always great speedy service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Steve was very personable. He treated us like he knew us forever. I was very satisfied with the vehicle and his support.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

My experience at the dealer was great And quick the staff was polite answer all questions in a matter of time waiting time was short appreciate your service thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great people.. great service. I always come back.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Lori in service department is the best. She is very friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Service was very good

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

It was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Quick friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Picked up our new used car and they were very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I brought my car in for a check engine light. Everyone was super nice and helpful, from the moment I stepped out of my car. I didn’t know that i had to reserve a loaner, but the staff was able to get me a NICE one. They communicated with me every step of the way, by phone call and text, which was convenient while I was at work. They even fixed my light that had been backed into, for Cheaper than quoted! When I arrived at 7am to pick my car up, not only was it fixed, but also ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Excellent and quick service! Everyone treated me so nicely! You don’t get customer service like that much anymore!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Friendly staff, took care of what was needed in faster time than expected.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful redeeming my points. Quick service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I have received it was superb !

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Amazing customer service! Kim was outstanding, helpful and so polite. She spend at least an hour with me showing me everything inside my truck. By the time I was ready to leave I felt like I met my long lost cousin. Everyone there is great! Wish I can give her 10 stars!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Steve Maurer. I haven’t had a car in 6 months and was nervous to take on a new payment. I called Gordon Chevrolet because they were the only new car lot open on a Saturday. I spoke with Steve and he invited me in, he listened to my goals and needs and set me up with the perfect vehicle for my situation. He always had 2-3 clients he was working with at the same time but always made me feel like I was the only one he was worried about. I have been ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Just went in to discuss lease

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

My 5th car that I from got from Gordon and it is always a great experience! Mona does a great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Its was great I came in to get a oil change and u guys washed all the salt off my truck. Thats old fashion service at its best...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I'm not knowledgeable about car's, John B explained everything to me. I was satisfied leaving my car there.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Amazingly fast

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Kimberly very friendly, caring and asked the right questions and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

I inquired about my rewards and with the help of the person waiting on me I was able to redeem the points and my oil change was free!! She was very helpful and took her time to lead me through the process on my phone.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Ryan and the team did an amazing job. We are completely satisfied with our decision to lease the vehicles that we did and to do so from Gordon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

My sales person was very helpful and courteous. This was my first time on my own and I was very nervous. Kimberly Valdez was so patient and spent a lot of time with me. Everyone at the dealership was so kind and respectful. Safety was the utmost with masks, I couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Services performed were done on time and the vehicle was washed before returning back to me. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Just got a car for my daughter. My sales person was Mr. Shawn Woods . Excellent job and experience will definitely be going back thanks again Shawn..

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Best chevrolet dealership around. No pressure from sales people. They actually give you a while to look around before asking I'd you need help. My salesman Nick was the best. He did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Highly satisfied thanks, Shawn and Steve

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Everything was beautiful and I truly loved the friendliness of the two young ladies that helped me. Service was wonderful

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Steve Maurer was great in helping me get this purchase completed very quickly and hassle free. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Everyone was friendly and welcoming made me feel very comfortable. They took care of me right away and i was happy to learn my repair was not a transmission issue. I would most definitely come back and now looking at a purchase from your dealership because of how i was taken care of by the service department. Great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Loved our experience with Gordon Chevrolet used cars! We heard about them on WMUZ. Shawn was friendly and informative and patient with us letting us test drive the cars we picked out. He started our purchase process and arranged for me to pick it up on Monday. My husband works out of state during the week and I had no one to bring me back on Monday. We live 48 minutes away! Steve, the manager, came out to pick me up and bring me back to the dealership on Monday! He was so friendly and we had great conversation. Shawn got ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Mona was great she did a great job of keeping me informed on my Blazer. This is my 2nd vehicle through her. I would Recommend her to any of my friends.....

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

great

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

I went to Gordon Chevrolet to take a look around at the used vehicles. I just wanted to say I had an excellent experience buying my Chevy Equinox. Kyle Hunt is a top notch sales guy when it came down to my purchase. He didn't pressure me into anything, he is courteous and very informative when it came down to what I was looking for. If your looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend Gordon Chevrolet. Ask for Kyle

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Not only did I get an oil change in a timely fashion, but they quickly fixed an electrical issue and also put together a quote to repair some vehicle damage. Neither of these were anticipated but they took care of all my needs on a busy Friday morning. The service department at Gordon Chevrolet is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Awesome they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

I've used Gordon as my vehicle dealership since 2005 and couldn't be happier. Even though my salesperson, John Mauro retired recently, my new salesperson, Kimberly Valdez, did an exceptional job. Very, very happy with the dealership and ALL the staff I've worked with!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

We special ordered our new vehicle. While it took months to arrive, Steve Maurer made the experience so much better. He was willing to answer all of my questions over many months of calls and texts. He was patient, kind and understanding. I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Took care of my warranty repair. fully covered. No trying to sell anything else. professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Very accommodating from the receptionist to sales. We worked with John and were not disappointed! We will definitely work with Gordon Chevrolet again!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I got my new 2021 Equinox on New Years Eve! This is my 3rd time buying/leasing from Gordon. I have gotten exactly what I wanted all 3 times, ask for Rachel Morales, she helped me the last 2 times. I made a YouTube video about my experience, check it out, my channel is LisaLisa815 and the name of the video is in the picture I took while I was at the dealership. EVERYONE there is so nice and helpful including the service department where you'll go for your oil changes. Check out my video and please ask for Rachel and tell ...

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Very good service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Kim Bolden was fantastic helping us lease a new equinox

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Rachel was such a great help and worked with me on everything. She is very personable. I will not go to anyone else to help me with my lease.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Amazing staff, amazing experience, so helpful and made me feel comfortable about my purchase decision and gave me the best insight for what I need Out of a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Kim Valdez was very helpful, good to see Dave Feingold again (leased several cars with Dave over the years), only negative was about a 3 - 4 hour wait from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Rachel Morales is a top notch sales person. She was very informative and easy to work with, not pushy at all. We've already recommended family members to her. If you are in the market for a new vehicle then give her a call today.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Great dealership, good efficient service, and friendly staff! The prices are about the same as any other dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I enjoyed my visit to Gordon Chevrolet.The staff was very helpful. Great atmosphere and I got my new car....VERY HAPPY

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Great staff and wonderful experience!


Leave Us A Review