Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I love my dealer ship everyone is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It was quick, easy, and painless lol

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Gordon Chevrolet! Mona helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for, She was very nice and explained the whole process to us. The whole team at Gordon made us feel welcomed. Thank you Mona and everyone at Gordon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Used car manager Rocks and gets deals done

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Need estimate on my truck they gave me appointment to me come back nice workers building real nice clean

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Our Technician was very friendly, fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Saleswoman and finance manager were excellent. Would ask for them again if needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Ryan and David were amazing!! They went above and beyond to get my payment where it needed to be. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Steve is a great person and very helpful. It was a very quick decision

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Rachel did a great job, I would specifically recommend talking with her for a vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

short and sweet

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

SERVICE WAS QUICK AND FAST

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

You Guys are the Best dealership I have ever dealt with in my life

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Amazing trading platform, quick withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex and Cryptocurrency strategy on the internet from Mrs Patricia Brayan and so far i have no complaints making up to $5000-$8000 on a weekly basis she is very profession and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her Contact her via, Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1(608)6186312

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Very speedy service and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Mona Saad made the purchase of our 2022 Equinox fast and easy. She answered calls quickly and answered any questions we had. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

rachel was great

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Unexpected major engine problems but Gordon Service Dept took care of it in a timely matter - special thanks to Lorie Gardner my Service rep who kept me well informed and up to date on the progress of my truck

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Our experience with the service department left no room for improvement .Lori who took charge of our service needs on our 2022 chevy silverado was outstanding from the time we first came in with our service issues she kept us very well informed and her knowledge of the scope of work performed was very impressive; its employees like this that make us return to Gordon Chevrolet year after year. They also provided us with a loaner vehicle for the 2 weeks it took waiting for parts to make repairs. Hats of to Gordon Chevrolet for its wonderful service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Salesmans honesty saved us an 80 mile drive. Hope to buy a car from them sometime just not today.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Our salesperson Kim was awesome and Dave was as well. Everything went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Good communication, delivered as promised

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Best Chevy dealer in Michigan!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Brad is a great driver. Always on time and quick.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Our driver Brad, Is the most courteous and friendly driver. That we have had. In all the years we been dealing with Gordon Chevrolet! Which makes dealing with Gordon Chevrolet a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

John is amazing!! He’s professional, friendly, and gets the BEST deals for his customers. My husband and I are returning customers thanks to John. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I have leased at least 4 cars from Gordon Chevrolet and every time I go back to Mona Saad. She is amazing and will go above and beyond to get you the car you want. Thanks again Mona for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I had some work done at the body shop, they had my car for 41/2 weeks. Finally done. Picked up my car and it was a mess, dirt and dust all over the car. I was very tired and upset. I called and asked who was the top man at Gordon Chevrolet and was told it is Mike Porter and said thank you. I immediately went to the dealership and asked for Mike Porter, he came and asked what is your problem, I told him and he asked if he could see the car. I said yes I would be more ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I have had 3 leases with gordon all work and people have been fine - i would recomend them to anyone-steve

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Fast and easy. In and out within an hour.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

My wife and I have been coming to Heather for 4 years now and she always makes sure we leave with the car and the price we want. 10/10 recommend going to see her!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Heather Mayer ALWAYS goes above and beyond to make sure we leave happy & within our price range. She makes the process quick and easy. My husband and I have been going to Heather since 2018 and will be lifelong customers!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Efficient process and honest conversation

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Steve Maurer was awesome. I feel he went above an beyond to help me and my daughter with her first car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Mona helped me from beginning to end and I couldn't have asked for a more caring, conscientious, informative sales person. I feel blessed that the day I walked in I got Mona as my salesperson. The staff that welcomed me were also very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

I've been coming to Gordon Chevrolet from over 25 years - because I get great service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Steve at Gordon Chevrolet was recommended to me by a good friend. He was so easy to work with. He was patient and didn't make me feel pressured but instead worked with me to keep my payment where I needed it to be. It didn't even occur to me to see if my company offered an employee discount but Steve thought of it and I was able to apply that to my new car. After the deal was done and the new Equinox was mine, he took the time to help me transfer over my personal items from ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Heather Mayer was my salesperson and she was so wonderful. She worked with me and did not pressure. She helped me get the best deal and all the perks I wanted with my new Blazer! Very satisfied with the service!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Mona Saad is the best! I have bought my last few vehicles from her. She really took the time out to make sure I had the right fit for me and my family. Mona was always great on getting back to me with any questions or concerns I had. She is one awesome sales person!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Me and my daughter whent for change her car oil and told us that they are short handed workers and we might be waiting for 2 hours 🙃 But we got out of there in 40 min ❤️ I know I did it for us and make it happen so we don't have to wait there for 2 hours. Thank you Gordon Chevrolet in Garden City for great service 👏 👍 🙌 💕

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Best service department in metro Detroit period

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I was helped initially by Rachel, and then Kim. Both interactions went incredibly smoothly. I have used the Service department as well in the past, and will definitely have my new Tahoe serviced there. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Excellent service on my oil change and other services completed. Thanks to Lori Gardner!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Service was quick, friendly and accurate

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

All went well in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Our car was on the fritz, third car least from this car dealership. At first we had a little difficulty arranging transportation, but a solution was found and transportation was arranged by the dealership, and the car was fixed expediently. We appreciated Gordon Chevrolet's commitment to taking care of their repeat customers. I'm sure another car will be bought or least from Gordon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

The best car buying experience ever! We walked in looking to leave the same day with a truck with a few specific details. Heather was absolutely amazing! She was so nice, helpful, welcoming, and made the car buying process extremely easy. Rick and Scott were nothing but helpful as well. Highly recommend Gordon Chevrolet!!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My experience at the Gordon Chevrolet Collision Shop on 7/7/22 was STELLAR. I had been in contact with three other body shops before my appointment (which I was 10 minutes late for) at Gordon. The Body Shop Manager met me, but quickly assigned my “private pay repair” to the youngest person in their office. I was a little disappointed, until, Beck, (the young person’s name) got right to business. My damage was assessed, and the confident associate took my name and such, said a check to make sure the part (for my 2014 year old Truck) was in stock, and give me ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Everyone was so nice. Steve Maurer is a rock star. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Our salesperson, Rachel Morales, is exceptional - she is professional, efficient, & knowledgeable. She is the main reason we returned to Gordon Chevrolet for another lease opportunity. Every department we dealt with during the transaction was extremely professional & efficient. Overall, Gordon Chevrolet is a top notch dealership who treat their customers with respect - they are everything you need in a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Rachel Morales is awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Worked with Steve Maurer in the past, happy to work with him again.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Went to take my car in for repair. The service associates were so helpful. Discussed what could possibly be the issue and said they'd contact me later. The only thing I don't like is how much they charge just to look at stuff.. it was $290 just to investigate..smh

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The salesman i delt with was very honest and patient (MIKE) i would do business again with this place

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

everything went well.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

My sales man Steve Mauer was great. I have used Steve to buy my last 4 or 5 cars and he has been great every time. I can't say enough good things about him.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Great service with my consultant Ed, and as far as the work goes. A mechanic left a tool magneticly attached to my newly replaced rear shocks, that I found and returned. Work was done faster than expected.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

When I'm in-and-out in a reasonable amount of time I'm happy. Having friendly and attractive employees is also a plus!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Just bought a pre-owned ChevTraverse from Kyle Hunt at Gordon Chevrolet. He is the best! He made the purchasing process very easy, paid great attention to detail, met my requirements to make the purchase and even installed my license plate in the rain 🥰

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Excellent dealership to work with all the way around! The delivery driver Brad is always friendly and is well liked by everyone here. Jeff Fein NPD

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I recently purchased my new-to-me truck from Kyle Hunt. I really enjoyed working with Kyle... he was friendly, knowledgeable and got me in and out quickly, which was much appreciated. No hassles, transaction went very smoothly. My experience here was great, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I loved coming here to get my car. I worked with Kyle which was an amazing experience not because I was getting a car but by the way he helped me out and came up with a better car for me. He was polite and very patient with me due to me being young he helped me out and I left with an 2018 Chevy equinox I hope he reads this and thank you again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Always fast, efficient, and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great experience. No complaints

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

David Williams was fast and efficient. I appreciate all the help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

i have read with interest many of the comments posted here. And i disagree with the majority of them. I recently purchased a 2019 Terrain from them with Nick Vitale being my salesman. He was more than helpful and very informative with all points of the purchase. After i drove the Terrain for about a week i was having issues with the brakes. I called Nick he had me bring it in to be checked out. The gentleman in the service department Mr. John Belanger was extremely helpful in resolving this issue to my satisfaction. so, i would highly recommend Gordon'...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Our sales lady Mouna Saad is the best!! We have bought 7 vehicle from her over the years. Mouna is professional, friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and efficient. We trust Mouna that she will do an excellent job in helping us with our purchases. Mouna is also very helpful with maintenance of the vehicles as well. We highly recommend Mouna and Gordon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My family has been a customer of Gordon Chevrolet for over 30 years. We have found not only a place to trust with our car purchased but our Sales Rep became family to us. We trust and love Monna Saad like family. She has always been kind, loving and trustworthy with her opinions and advice over the years. If you need a car, Monna at Gordon Chevrolet is the place to go. No one will treat you with honesty and provide you with years and years of experience in cars like Monna.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thank you, Mona, for taking time out of your busy to day to help me complete my lease purchase. Could not have done it without you.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The employees at this dealership have very good attitudes I give them a thumbs up

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Brad has been delivering parts to our business for a long time. He always walks in with a smile and a kind word. We always know there will not be a problem when he is here.Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Mona was outstanding!! Great dealership 👍

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Pleasant and professional staff. Most of them have become very familiar with me and are always happy to see me when I come to get my vehicle serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Rachel Morales was my salesperson and she was a pleasure to work with. I’ll be back and look her up on my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Very organized. Service Dept helped when I needed it.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

We had a great experience again at Gordon Chevrolet! Mona helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for, which isn't always easy these days. We thought it might take a couple of weeks to purchase, but in a couple of days we were driving it home! We've purchased several vehicles there over the years and have never been disappointed. Thank You again, Mona, and all the staff at Gordon Chevrolet for the great service!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We have been getting parts from Gordon for years. Great service and prompt deliveries by Brad.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I always have a great experience at Gordon Chevrolet. The people are awesome. I tell all my friends to go and check them out.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Gordon Chevrolet is one of the best Chevy Dealerships in metro Detroit. They always answer the phones and are very helpful and cooperative. Brad in the parts Department takes care of everything we need at our collision shop. Very highly recommended

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Very happy with our experience here. New sales associate Mona Saad was a pleasure to work with. We had to wait a little while for our model to come in, but that is no fault of theirs, that’s just the way things are in the current market. Gordon came in $4k less than Feldman Livonia for the same model.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Rachel Morales for the 3rd time!! Fantastic service, once again!! If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I highly recommend asking for Rachel!!!! The Mullins Family-GC

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Dave was amazing when I pulled my car in. The service was so fast and he answered all my questions. Amazing!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Great part counter they get your parts quick not sure how they are so much quicker than some of the other ones I have been to but they are. And there service department was on point too the last time I was in.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Brad delivers for Dewey's Transmission in Garden City and he is always prompt and courteous. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Appreciated the assistance and friendliness received from Nick and Rachel at Gordon Chevrolet in helping us decide on the right kind of vehicle we wanted to purchase. Would always give a recommendation to contact them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Rachel Morales was a pleasure to work with during my purchase of a 2022 Corvette, a fantastic personality, a unique person, a truly spectacular salesperson, it was my pleasure doing business with Gordon Chevrolet, and Rachel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

My wife and I have worked with John Mauro for years, he recently retired, and recommended we work with Rachel Morales, so we did. She was amazing!! Very personable, helpful, funny, and easy to work with. We will definitely be back to see her again. If you’re looking to buy or lease a vehicle, I highly recommend my girl Rachel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

It was fast no game right to the point got want I wasn't and happy

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review