Customer Testimonials


Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Mona Saad is the best! Goes out of her way to help you get what you need. Very friendly and makes getting a new vehicle easy and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Mona Saad is the best! Goes out of her way to help you get what you need. Very friendly and makes getting a new vehicle easy and stress free.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2023

Mona Saad is the best! Goes out of her way to help you get what you need. Very friendly and makes getting a new vehicle easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Quick and good pricing

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Mona Saad was very knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer all my questions. The finance person was also really helpful and efficient with the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We have been going to Mona Saad for years for our vehicles and she never disappoints. We moved out to the South Lyon area a few years back and tried a different dealer for convenience...what a mistake! The experience wasn't even close to what we get with Mona and Gordon Chevrolet!! Thanks Mona for always giving us the best care and the best deals!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Kimberly Boulden was helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend anyone looking at a chevy to go visit her.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

There the best

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Everything was fine except my car was not washed. When I asked why I was advised if the temperature outside is too cold they don’t wash the cars. However it wasn’t that cold outside. I’ve never experienced that before. Kind of disappointing

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

No appointment but they fit me right in

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Absolutely love my new blazer! My salesperson Mona Saad is the best! The process was quick and easy and Mona made sure I was happy! The whole team was amazing! I have been a customer for 10 years and will never go anywhere else for sales and service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Had an appointment at 11:30am. They took my car in and got the heated seat recall taken care of in less than an hour and a half. Very happy with the service team.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Only dealership I will buy a vehicle from and take my car for service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Staff very helpful and friendly. They are short staffed currently, but then again who isn't. Service over all was good.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

SOooo HaPpY to finally have my heated seats! Gordon Chevrolet took care of my Blazer and washed it too!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

It was a very nice car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Very impressed with this Dealership compared to others that I have used and been to previously Dave W. was extremely helpful as this was my first time visiting this Dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Yesterdays service was fast. The car came back nice and clean(car washed). Good Job.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Juian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the purchasing experience very seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

My salesperson, Stephen Maurer, was just great! Very positive experience. He was personable, knowledgeable, professional, and very thorough.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Fixed the nail in my tire in one hour!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Good customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I just wanted to say thank you to Nick Vitale for making my car buying process so easy! I went into this experience with high anxiety and he made me feel so at ease. I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend Nick and Gordon Chevrolet to all of my friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

We came in to buy out the lease on our Chevy Equinox and Kimberly Bolden what is the very best amazing lady we will continue to do business with her in the future if she is there five stars without a doubt

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

I can always depend on Gordon Chevrolet because as a GM retiree I know that GM stands for quality control at any level and for any issue without the worry of any concerns with the work being done.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Our sales person, Eilish Thomas was awesome. Best sales person we have ever had at Gordon Chevrolet and we have had many over the years.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

always friendly, always accommodating and work is completed, correctly in a timely manner. I won't go anywhere else for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

It was great!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Easy in and out and did a great job on my repair.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Stop to just talk to Ryan Soper. Went back next day with my wife and we ended up buying a new Equinox. Ryan did everything to make sure we were satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

My car was in the Body Shop for almost a month. All great except 1) I won't know if everything was done right until a few weeks after I drive it around. 2) I liked the manager, John and also Crystal . Great down -to -earth real people. They even laughed at my silly jokes. 3) The car was not cleaned on the inside when I picked it up. There were muddy foot prints on the driver's side. The whole inside would have been cleaned before it was returned to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

We had a great experience trading in our 2013 Traverse for the 2023 Traverse. Mona Saad was our Sales person who happened to be our Sales person for the 2013 Traverse. She worked with us in tracking down a model that my wife loves to drive. She also worked with us to get the most discounts possible, and working with us to navigate some of the issues we had with some of the administration paperwork (even going as far as redoing the paperwork the day we arrived to finalize out purchase). Bruce Bieritz was very helpful while dealing with setting up all the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

If you’re ever in search for a car, this is the place to go. They do a great job to find a car that fits your needs at a great price. I was very impressed.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

They are always fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Amanda was great with scheduling appointment made sure I was on time and she was spot on with timing to complete work, I was able to get my vehicle serviced all before having to go to work. Also the techs did a great job my car feels so much better and I could tell right when I started my vehicle my oil change was done right, they even found problem with my tire and repaired it for me. A+ service always now I must add I miss Lori.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Mona Saad and Gordon Chevrolet staff were amazing. Everything went very smooth and I’m very pleased with the new Traverse.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Service was done in a timely manner and returned on same day. Shuttle service was great

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

The most welcome dealership experience I ever had. Thank you for not looking down on me like the other dealership

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I was able to get in and get out in a sufficient amount of time; however, the customer service was lack luster

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

The oil change and services were all great. But this is the second time in a row that I have to come back due to the running boards being moved due to the hoist. So the running board rubs against the door when it is opened. I will be back on Friday to fix. Jonathan is having it for me. He was nice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Gordon Chevrolet has been our family’s dealership for the last 10 years. Mona Saad’s knowledge and expertise are a bonus! She worked hard to find us a vehicle that fits our budget. The entire process was seamless. We recommend Mona to anyone. See for yourselves.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Needed 4 new tires for my wife’s 2015 Equinox. Amanda was my service advisor and as always she was fantastic. I was in and out faster than I expected. Completely happy with the results.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

It was the best car buying/leasing experience I have ever had. Mona was excellent and I appreciate her transparency in the process. She didn’t give me the run around, the process was straight forward and efficient. Mona really helped elevate that experience for me and I would recommend her to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Work done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

complex repairs but were completed and correct.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

As always,quick and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DAVE IN SERIVICE IS THE MAN !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great service and repairs completed in less time than originally quoted. Service Representative was fantastic.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I love that you always do a great job and afterwards you take the time to wash my car ❤️

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Have always had great service! Could go to dealership closer to home, but trust has been built with you.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Everyone was very polite and helpful. Check in was fast. I chose to wait for my Equinox and was given a time as to how long it would take and Bjion kept me updated on the progress of what was going on. It took exactly the amount of time quoted and I am very happy with everything that was performed. I will definitely recommend Gordon Chevrolet to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Mona is the best! She worked so hard to get us into the perfect new lease! That’s why we’ve been leasing from her for 8yrs now!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Wonderful experience. Mona Saad was fantastic to work with ~ I will definitely return to Gordon Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Rachel Morales is the BEST! She was knowledgeable, transparent and dependable. She made the process easy and fun. Her customer service skills are top notch. Highly reccommend! This is our 3rd car from Gordon Chevrolet. The staff is always helpful and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Mona was our Dealer Rep and I cannot but give the highest stars for the service. She was patient , understanding and got us the best deal on a Blazer that we wanted. Thank you Mona for assisting us in our vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Every was explained to me in advance and there were no hold ups. My agent was quick and efficient. I've been leasing from Gordon Chevrolet for many years and Mona Saad is one of the main reasons I keep going back. She is very knowledgable.She had answers and solutions to all of my concerns. She's incredible.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

John was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Always kind. Great and timely communication. From Sales to Service, I'm never disappointed. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

From drop off to pick up of my vehicle, the process was seamless. The Gordon Chevrolet Body Shop "kept me in the loop" at each phase of my Blazer's repairs. I dropped the car off on a Monday and it was finished on Wednesday. The team members in the body shop are top notch; competent, efficient, and very personable. I came to Gordon Chevrolet based on the awesome reviews I read. The Body Shop with its' AWESOME TEAM did not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 8, 2022

What a wonderful service from Mrs eliana russel she handled everything concerning my binary and forex Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. $15,774 weekly profits with from $1000 capital.That is why i am recommending her to everyone who is having difficulty trading or had made loses like i use to. contact her now through this Email:[email protected] WhatsApp +17734138075

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Eilish did a great job and communication with me was awesome. I couldn’t ask for better experience she got me my dream car.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I took my car in to get a flat fixed and while my car was there they installed the chip for my heated seats. Saved me a trip back. They are a very friendly and efficient team.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Oil change was completed timely and cost less than expected

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Welcoming service center Service advisor, Bjion Campbell, excellent representative for Gordon Chevrolet Walked me through from start to finish Cashier and parts department also very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

It was very easy to drop off the vehicle on a Sunday night. Amanda was very communicative about the estimate and repairs. The car was done super fast too!. When I ended up sick, she was helpful and let my husband get the vehicle for me so I did not have to leave the house. I appreciated your keeping the car and extra day when I thought I would be better. I always get excellent service at Gordon.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Good experience, I was in and out

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Staff was friendly and attentive

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

My oil change was done well and quickly.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase The staff is outstanding

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Very swift service and I was kept up to date with everything that was going on with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Good service and faster than I anticipated

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

nice visit

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Have my car worked on there and you guys do amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Best experience with Rachel Morales!! Simplified the process, best deals, knowledgeable and so kind and friendly! Genuinely interested in what her customer what’s and needs! Thankful our paths crossed! Thanks also to Abbie Maxwell through the KBB team and her partner Jessica Wilson for finding my new Equinox with Sun Roof and heated seats! Dave Finegold made the paperwork signing painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Five stars Jeremy manager called me and explained to me about the vehicle lease and made it right.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

John Belanger was so helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

The only issue is don't send the customer a bill via text and the up the price with the change in service. Send the correct amount when the service is complete so it matches the final bill.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I absolutely love Mona, she went above and beyond for me and making sure that I was taken care! I love my new Chevy Bolt!!’n

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

This was my 3rd purchase with Gordon Chevrolet. I’ve dealt with many different dealers over the past 21 years that i have been leasing. I’ve leased over 30 vehicles since then. There has been great experiences and horrific ones as well. I can honestly say that for any Chevrolet vehicle i will definitely be returning to Gordon. They go above and beyond to make the process as simple and painless as possible. They even make the experience pleasant. Ashanti Woods definitely didn’t make me feel like I had to chase him down for answers to my questions or details. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Heather is very good

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Pretty good

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I love my dealer ship everyone is awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

It was quick, easy, and painless lol

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Gordon Chevrolet! Mona helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for, She was very nice and explained the whole process to us. The whole team at Gordon made us feel welcomed. Thank you Mona and everyone at Gordon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Used car manager Rocks and gets deals done

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Need estimate on my truck they gave me appointment to me come back nice workers building real nice clean

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Our Technician was very friendly, fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Saleswoman and finance manager were excellent. Would ask for them again if needed.


Leave Us A Review